IBM Storwize V7000 Unified Asynchronous Replication – Webcast

ibm-webcast-header

Thursday, December 5, 12:00 p.m.. New York, 5:00 p.m. London, 6:00 p.m. Paris, 17:00:00 GMT

This session will provide details about when to use asynchronous replication vs. Active Cloud Engine Global (also known as WANcaching). It will also cover how to set up asynchronous replication and perform disaster recovery testing. Additionally, this session will cover setting up WANcaching as well as administering the mode of the relationship.

Speakers: Norman Bogard, AG ATS, John Bernatz, AG ATS and Rob Deutsch, AG ATS

Space is limited. Reserve your Webinar seat now at: https://www1.gotomeeting.com/register/525682472

After registering you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the Webinar.

Leave a comment

2 Comments

  1. do you have a link on the internet for viewing this webinar?

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s