IBM Linear Tape File System – Enterprise Edition (LTFS-EE) – New enhancements

ibm-webcast-header

With the explosion of digital information worldwide, organizations are struggling to manage storage costs while meeting end-user demands for accessibility. LTFS EE helps to reduce IT expenses by transparently replacing tiered disk storage (Tier 2 and Tier 3) with IBM tape libraries. The PGA1 release of LTFS EE became generally available on December 20, 2013. This session will overview LTFS EE, highlighting the enhancements in the new PGA1 release. The session will include a live demo with time for Q&A.

Please Plan on attending this very informative not to be missed – 90 minute session
DATE/TIME: January 16, 2014; 10 a.m. CST, 11 a.m. New York, 4 p.m. London, 5 p.m. Paris, 16:00:00 GMT

Speakers: Jeff Ziehm – ATS

Space is limited. Reserve your Webinar seat now here

To ensure that you have the correct time zone – During the registration process please click on the “SHOW TIME IN

MY TIME ZONE” and select your local time.

After registering you will receive a confirmation email with information about joining the webinar.

Previous Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s