Accelerate with ATS: IBM B-Type/Brocade SAN Switch Advanced Features

ibm-webcast-header

This session will cover switch features including Virtual Fabrics, Fibre Channel over IP (FCIP), and Fibre Channel routing. It will provide usage details of each feature, configuration steps using Network Advisor, and discuss how these features can be used together. Additionally, it will cover Brocade to Brocade and Brocade to Cisco SAN migration strategies.

DATE/TIME: January 23, 2014; 12 p.m. New York, 5 p.m. London, 6 p.m. Paris, 16:00:00 GMT

DURATION: 1.5 Hours

SPEAKERS: Chuck Vega, Rob Deutsch and Kevin Cummings –  ATS

Space is limited. PRE-REGISTER FOR SESSION here

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s