Why is HP 3PAR StoreServ selling like hotcakes?

Post by Calvin Zito (thank you)

I love hotcakes! When I was a child, I looked forward to opportunities I had to stay over night at my Uncle Jim and Aunt Mary’s house. Uncle Jim was a cook in the army during World War II and made the best hotcakes I’ve ever had. It used to be a content to see how many I could eat. Now these weren’t tiny hotcakes but probably 6-8″ in diameter. I remember one time I ate 23 and that was the record.

Read on here

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

