Next Generation V7000 and SVC

Post by Barry Whyte (thank you)

I guess a few folks will comment that I’m raising my head again at announcement time, and true, but thats part of the problem on working on new and exciting stuff, I can’t talk about it until days like today where we have announced two major new engines in the SVC and Storwize family. I even had a mug shot taken with the new boxes – at short notice on a “typical” lab dress code – and unshaven (needing a haircut) day !

Read on here

 

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

