5 advantages HP StoreOnce Backup brings to cloud service providers

Post by Srikanth Venkata Seshu (thank you)

In my last post, I talked about what every cloud service provider needs to know about BaaS. I showed how BaaS offerings can be structured and some of the key considerations for cloud service providers looking to add BaaS to their portfolios. Now I’m going to continue where I left off by talking about HP’s Cloud Backup Service Ready Solution, based on HP StoreOnce Backup.

Read on here

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

